2020 Neurotwin Paper Contest: Winner Announcement!
NEUROTWIN team congratulate Dr. Hanna Dumanska from Department of Neuronal Networks Physiology as a winner of the competition for the best publication 2017-2020 in the field of Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience (Exp Eye Res. 2019 Feb;179:25-31. doi: 10.1016/j.exer.2018.10.014). As the winner of the competition she receives a grant to participate in any European neuroscience conference of her choice. NEUROTWIN team wish Hanna success in her future scientific career in a field of Neuroscience!